#camerarollcringe

I’ve accepted the challenge from Hannah at HiBabyBlog to share my #camerarollcringe!

Basically the challenge involves looking through your camera roll and sharing some of your “classic” pics! Not sure that mine are as great as Hannah’s (check hers out here   #camerarollcringe  – http://wp.me/p5lxX7-4Q …but here goes!

My friend sent me this – and why not its super cute!

image

Baby B trying to escape her cot during daytime nap time…..

image

Baby B got her hands on a pack of post it notes…

image

Baby B stole a chip from great grandad plate….

image

True fact:

image

Erm….

image

Me modelling a sensory necklace I made for my friends son for their plane journey (blog post coming up on this soon!). Was trying to send her a pic but cat kept getting in the way!

image

Nom nom nom – afternoon tea with mum & my twin

image

Bedtime reading…..

image

Selfie fail….

image

Yes I am inside a child’s playtent. Alone.

image

An important message for Mr B!

image

A watering can from my local garden centre for £2. Baby B’s favourite bath toy…

image

I like cheese alright?!

image

Yes it is nearly summer but its a cute hat!

image

Messy baby!

image

Baby B’s first passport photo!

image

Some summer holiday shoes from Shoezone that I was asking my sister if she liked….

image

So there you go! That’s my #camerarollcringe! Not quite as fun as Hannah’s though.

Can’t wait to see yours!

X Becca

4 thoughts on “#camerarollcringe

Leave a Reply

